PainterMannSeries3booksBACKGROUND.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me.

PastLiveRawCover.jpg
APRIL19.png

The InBetween

"I'm a fan of Jim Butcher, Dean Koontz, Charlaine Harris, B.C.Johnson. Dick Wybrow deserves to be in that group of my favorites in that genre."-

Lisa, 5-star Amazon Review

 

"One part Ghost story, 2 parts wise cracking detective, add mystery, murder , humor and action!" 

Kelly, 5-star Amazon Review

The Night Vanishing

"Loved this book, and the series to date. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett should give it a whirl. Very funny, great characters and a storyline that keeps you guessing until the end."

Jeremy, 5-star Amazon Review

"A high octane trippy carnival ride from start to finish. I liked Painter's integrity and sarcasm (he's a smart*ss in the Harry Dresden mold)... Fun and interesting series, weird and cool."

Annie, 5-star GoodReads Review

CrossroadsbackgroundBLUE_edited.jpg

hell inc

series

HellIncAndHell2Pay simiple.jpg

Wanna see what your missing?

(okay... how about a free one then?)